Gamz – our declaration of love to the Dolomites

The modern architecture and traditional, locally-grown materials of the Gamz almost seamlessly blend with surrounding nature. An eye-catcher, nestling harmoniously within the heart of the surrounding mountains, our house is not just a place to spend your holidays. Here, you make your dreams come true, collect memories and celebrate the moment. 

Curtains-up for great views

Gamz apartments

Your window to relaxation and adventures

Karnika

01 / 04
Offering spacious relaxation on 33 square metres for up to three guests, the apartment features great view of the most prominent mountain in Sesto the Helm, directly from the spacious balcony. It is furnished with locally-grown spruce wood and offers a comfortable living space with dining area, a double bed and reading corner, fully-equipped kitchenette and a bathroom.
Price for 2 people a day from EUR 120,-

Herba

01 / 04
The apartment, on 45 square metres for two to four guests, is an elegant blend of traditional elements and modern design. The reclaimed spruce lumber and a traditional farm-style stove create a cosy atmosphere in the light-flooded living room with dining area and sofa(bed). You will be enchanted by the bedroom with double bed, offering direct view of the Sundial in Sesto, the fully equipped kitchenette, bathroom and the large garden terrace with seating facility.
Price for 2 people a day from EUR 160,-

Larix

01 / 04
Lovingly furnished with reclaimed larch lumber, the apartment on 45 square metres is a wonderful place to retreat for two to four guests. Enjoy the view of the Sundial of Sesto directly from the double bed in the bedroom and the spacious balcony. The apartment also features a light-flooded living room with dining area and sofa(bed), fully-equipped kitchenette and bathroom. Special highlight for private spa luxury is the infrared cabin for two.
Price for 2 people a day from EUR 178,-

Picea

01 / 04
The apartment with 72 square metres is a holiday home for two to six guests. It is lovingly furnished with locally-grown spruce wood and features a light-flooded living room with dining area and sofa(bed), 1 bedroom with double bed, 1 separate children’s bedroom with bunk beds, a fully-equipped kitchenette, a bathroom and a spacious balcony with seating facility and wonderful view.
Price for 4 people a day from EUR 230,-

Please note that our room pictures are only examples. The design of your room can deviate from the picture in layout and interior.

 

Prices are in Euro, including all taxes. Not including visitor’s tax of € 2,50 per person (14 years and older) per night. For even more holiday anticipation explore our included services.

 

Child rates:

Euro 10,00 per day, 0 to 2 years

Euro 15,00 per day, 2 to 6 years

Euro 20,00 per day, 60 to 14 years

Euro 30,00 per day, from 14 years

Where the outdoors is indoors.

Those who love to go outside, will love our Gamz. Because we draw nature into the house, by using all kinds of locally-grown wood for decorations and furnishings. By tiling floors and walls with tiles resembling the stone of the wild Dolomite peaks. By spreading elegant cloth, creating a cosy ambience. The Alpine down-to-earth mentality is interpreted in a modern style and sensitively we transform design to ambience. 

Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites Gamz - apartments in Sesto, holidays in the Dolomites

64 three-thousand-metre-high peaks, Tre Cime, one natural symbol of permanence – the Dolomites, UNESCO World Natural Heritage Site. 

Holidays in the Dolomites. Simple. Exceptional. Beautiful.
Riding the peaks – in
the Dolomite mountains.

You cannot ride the perfect wave. But with your skis or your board exciting downhill rides are part of your daily action program. Powder snow, sunshine and incomparable panoramic views are the ingredients for your exciting winter days. But also, those of you, seeking peaceful tranquillity, find a magical place in the idyllic landscape. Go for hikes with or without snow-shoes and relax in the crystal-clear winter air. 

More to see and
more to do in Sesto

01
01 worth seeing
02
02 delicious
03
03 convenient
04
04 comfortable
05
05 active
06
06 additional

Wake up, open your eyes and let the mountain scenery take its soothing effects. Directly from your bed or your spacious balcony you enjoy the view of the Dolomites, the most prominent mountain in Sesto – the Helm or the sun-dial of Sesto. Inspiring awe, and a sense of longing for adventures. Quench the yearning for mountain experiences straight after breakfast. Hiking, biking, skiing – Alpine or Nordic – follow your heart’s desire. 

The most important meal of the day is included in your stay at the Gamz.  In summer your coffee, tea and the fresh delicacies from the region taste best on our Dolomite terrace. Because here, all your senses are delighted. Just some steps from the Gamz, our restaurant „Grüne Laterne” satisfies your hunger with wonderful specialities. And for refreshment during your hiking trip or your skiing day you simply have to take a break at one of the traditional alpine huts – serving authentic South Tyrolean dishes for hungry adventurers. 

Each of the kitchenettes in our apartments is equipped with induction cooker with four cooking zones, oven, dish-washer, filter coffee machine and fridge with small ice box. All bathrooms feature a shower, toilet, bidet, vanity mirror, facial tissues, personal-care products and hair-dryer. A satellite TV and radio are to be found in the living area of your holiday flat. 

Our greatest wish is, to create a place, where our guests can unwind and feel good from the first moment. That is why we put great emphasis on the high quality of our furnishings and on details creating a cosy ambience. Your holidays shall be free of worries and cares, so we decided to include the daily cleaning (not including the kitchen) and the final cleaning of your apartment in the booking price. For even more relaxation, you can put your feet up in our large garden and on the sunbathing lawn. 

You can deposit your skiing equipment in winter in our ski room. And in summer we provide a room to deposit your bike. As we know, it is almost impossible to sit still, with the breath-taking view of the mountains – in summer and in winter. We gladly offer three guided hikes a week. Take part and be safely guided by the Alpinschule Sexten.  

Park your car in the underground parking space of the Gamz. This way your car is ready at any time – even in winter – without any ice scraping. For all of you, who have to check their e-mails or send the most beautiful holiday pics to their loved ones, we offer free WI-FI throughout the house – for surfers and streamers, for posters and readers. 

The mountains are calling
hear it loudest at the Gamz 

And it is absolutely clear why you can hear their call. Because we are closer. Not to loud events, but to authentic nature. Everyone can find his favourite place here – old or young, seeking indulgence or athletic challenge. On the mountain peaks, on the sheer rock walls, on the glistening ski slopes or at a social evening with friends and family, enjoying the delicacies of the Puster Valley. 

+only about 100 metres from the brand-new Helmjet cable cars
+only 100 metres to the beginner’s lift „Waldheim“
+start your hiking, biking or skiing trip directly at your apartment’s doorstep

Die Gamz – unsere Liebeserklärung an die Dolomiten

Mit moderner Architektur und traditionellen, heimischen Materialien fügt sich die Gamz fast nahtlos in die umgebende Natur ein. Ein Hingucker und trotzdem in perfekter Harmonie mit den Berggipfeln ist unser Haus mehr als nur Urlaubsort. Hier werden Träume gelebt, Erinnerungen geschaffen und Momente zelebriert.

Vorhang auf für Bergblick –

Gamz Appartements

Ihr Fenster zu Erholung und Abenteuer

Karnika

01 / 04
Auf 33 Quadratmetern finden bis zu drei Personen Raum für Erholung und beste Aussicht auf den Sextner Hausberg Helm vom großzügigen Balkon. Modern eingerichtet mit heimischem Fichtenholz, besteht das Appartement aus einem gemütlichen Wohnbereich mit Essecke, Doppelbett und Kuschel- bzw. Leseecke, vollausgestatteter Küchenzeile und einem Badezimmer.
für 2 Personen am Tag ab Euro 120,-

Herba

01 / 04
Eine elegante Mischung aus Bewährtem und Modernem ist das Appartement mit 45 Quadratmetern für 2 – 4 Personen. Fichten-Altholz und ein uriger Bauernofen schaffen Atmosphäre im lichtdurchfluteten Wohnraum mit Essbereich und Couch (ausziehbare Schlafcouch). Ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, aus dem der Blick direkt auf die Sextner Sonnenuhr fällt, eine vollausgestattete Kochecke, Badezimmer und eine große Gartenterrasse mit Sitzgelegenheit bezaubern die Gäste.
für 2 Personen am Tag ab Euro 160,-

Larix

01 / 04
Mit Lärchen-Altholz ausgestattet, ist das Appartement mit 45 Quadratmetern herrlicher Rückzugsort für 2 – 4 Personen. Vom Doppelbett im Schlafzimmer und vom großzügigen Balkon eröffnet sich der Blick auf die Sextner Sonnenuhr und neben hellem Wohnraum mit Essbereich und (Auszieh-)Couch, vollausgestatteter Kochecke und Badezimmer ist die Infrarotkabine für 2 Personen das Highlight Ihres privaten Wellness-Luxus.
für 2 Personen am Tag ab Euro 178,-

Picea

01 / 04
Genügend Raum für 2 – 6 Personen findet sich im Appartement mit 72 Quadratmetern. Wundervoll eingerichtet mit Möbeln aus heimischem Fichtenholz verfügt Picea über einen lichtdurchfluteten Wohnraum mit Essbereich und (Auszieh-)Couch, 1 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett, ein separates Kinderzimmer mit Stockbett, eine vollausgestattete Kochecke, ein Badezimmer und einen großen Balkon mit Sitzgelegenheit und bester Aussicht.
für 4 Personen am Tag ab Euro 230,-

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Zimmerbilder nur Beispiele sind. Diese können in Aufteilung, Einrichtung und Ausstattung abweichen.

 

Alle Preise verstehen sich in Euro, inkl. Frühstück und aller Steuern und Abgaben. Exklusive Ortstaxe in der Höhe von € 2,50 pro Person (ab dem 14. Lebensjahr)/Nacht. Für noch mehr Vorfreude schmökern Sie in unseren Inklusivleistungen.

 

Kinderpreise:

Euro 10,00 pro Tag 0 bis 2 Jahre

Euro 15,00 pro Tag 2 bis 6 Jahre

Euro 20,00 pro Tag 6 bis 14 Jahre

Euro 30,00 pro Tag ab 14 Jahre

Wenn das Drinnen zum Draußen wird.

Wer sich draußen wohlfühlt, wird unsere Gamz lieben. Denn wir holen die Natur ins Haus, durch die Verwendung verschiedener heimischer Hölzer für Dekoration und Einrichtung. Durch Fliesen in Steinoptik, die an die schroffen Gipfel der Dolomiten erinnern. Durch edle Stoffe, die für Wohlgefühl und Wohngefühl sorgen. Die alpine Bodenständigkeit wird modern in Szene gesetzt und mit Feingefühl verwandeln wir Design in Ambiente.

Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten Gamz - Ihr Appartment in Sexten, Urlaub in den Dolomiten

64 Dreitausender, Drei Zinnen, ein natürliches Monument der Beständigkeit – die Dolomiten, UNESCO Weltnaturerbe.

Urlaub in den Dolomiten. Einfach. Außergewöhnlich. Schön.
Wir sind Spitzenreiter – auf
den Gipfeln der Dolomiten.

Wellenreiten kann man nicht. Aber spannende Rides mit Skiern oder Snowboard gehören zum täglichen Actionprogramm. Pulverschnee, Sonnenschein und beeindruckendes Panorama – das sind die Zutaten für einen aufregenden Wintertag. Aber auch wer es ruhiger angeht, findet seinen magischen Platz in der friedlichen Landschaft. Wanderungen mit Schneeschuhen oder ohne machen in der kristallklaren Winterluft besonderen Spaß.

Mehr drin im
Urlaub in Sexten

01
01 sehenswert
02
02 genüsslich
03
03 praktisch
04
04 komfortabel
05
05 aktiv
06
06 zusätzlich

Aufwachen, Augen aufmachen und schon wirkt das Bergpanorama. Direkt vom Bett oder vom großzügigen Balkon blickt man auf die Dolomiten, auf unseren Hausberg Helm oder die Sextner Sonnenuhr. Lichtdurchflutet wird Sehnsucht geweckt. Gestillt wird sie am besten gleich nach dem Frühstück bei einem Ausflug in die Berge. Wandern, Biken, Skifahren, Langlaufen – wenn die Berge rufen, kann keiner still sitzen bleiben.

Die wichtigste Mahlzeit des Tages ist in der Gamz inklusive. Im Sommer schmecken der Kaffee und die frischen Köstlichkeiten aus der Region am besten auf der Dolomitenterrasse. Denn hier freut sich nicht nur der Gaumen, sondern auch die Augen schmausen mit. Die zahlreichen Almhütten und unser Restaurant Grüne Laterne, nur wenige Schritte von der Gamz entfernt, versprechen herrliche Genüsse und deftige Stärkung für müde Wanderer, hungrige Skifahrer und Genießer des Authentischen.

Alle Küchenzeilen in den Appartements sind ausgestattet mit Induktionsherd mit 4 Kochfeldern, Backofen, Geschirrspülmaschine, Filter-Kaffeemaschine und Kühlschrank mit kleinem Gefrierfach. Und in allen Badezimmern finden sich Dusche, WC, Bidet, Schminkspiegel, Kosmetiktücher, Körperpflegeprodukte und ein Fön. Sat-TV und Sat-Radio finden Sie im Wohnbereich Ihrer Ferienwohnung.

Unser größtes Anliegen ist es, für unsere Gäste einen Ort zu schaffen, an dem Sie abschalten können und sich von Anfang an wohlfühlen. Deshalb haben wir viel Wert auf hochwertige Ausstattung mit gemütlichen Details gelegt. Sorglos sollen sie sein, die Urlaubstage – deshalb ist auch die tägliche Appartement-Reinigung (ausgenommen Küche) und die Endreinigung im Preis inbegriffen. Relaxt kann natürlich auch im großen Garten und auf der Liegewiese werden.

Die Skiausrüstung kann im Winter praktisch im Skiraum deponiert werden, genauso wie wir im Sommer einen Raum für Ihr Bike zur Verfügung stellen. Da beim atemberaubenden Ausblick auf die Berge kaum jemand still sitzen bleiben kann, können Sie im Sommer und im Winter an drei geführten Wanderungen mit der Alpinschule Sexten pro Woche teilnehmen.

Geparkt wird direkt in der Tiefgarage der Gamz. So steht das Auto auch im Winter ohne lästiges Eiskratzen schnell zur Verfügung. Und für alle, die auch im Urlaub Ihre Mails checken oder die schönsten Bilder gleich nach Hause schicken möchten, bieten wir kostenloses WLAN im ganzen Haus – für Surfer und Streamer, für Poster und Leser.

Bei uns erklingt der Ruf
der Berge
besonders laut

Ganz klar warum. Denn wir sind näher dran. Nicht am Schrillen, sondern am Authentischen. Hier kann jeder - ob groß oder klein, ob Schlemmer oder Sportler - seinen Lieblingsplatz finden. Sei es am Gipfel der Berge, in einer schroffen Felswand, auf der glitzernden Skipiste oder zusammen mit Freunden und Familie bei einem leckeren Essen.

+nur ca. 100 Meter zur brandneuen Helmjet-Bahn
+nur 100 Meter zum Waldheim-Übungslift
+direkt vom Appartement ins Wander-, Bike- und Skivergnügen