Important information

We are open! Book now your active holidays at our BRANDNEW Gamz!

Apartments in our Gamz Villa

Nestling between the mountains and the valley, blending traditions and modern amenities, offering everything from independence to indulgence – you will find your holiday home in one of our four apartments. Each one featuring exclusive design and comfortable style, offering the perfect base camp for your adventures. The Villa is situated directly at the ski slopes, just two minutes from Gamz Apart, where you can check-in, and only a stone’s throw away from indulgence at the restaurant Grüne Laterne.

For mountain lovers
and nature explorers

  1. 01stylish
  2. 02comfortable
  3. 03delicious
Elegant, comfortable and simply beautiful

Due to the furnishings made of natural wood, reduced design and a warm colour concept the apartments offer enduring beauty providing a sense of security and comfort. Here, you can feel at home, plan your next tour or reminisce about the day’s mountain adventure. Find a place to relax – alone, with your partner, with family or friends.

Useful for active guests

We offer rooms, enhancing your escape by their spaciousness. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need for cooking and eating. The bathroom convinces with style and comfort. The amenities are only outmatched by the perfect location, directly at the ski and hiking resort. The adventure is truly waiting at your doorstep. Please check in at Gamz Apart.

Self-catering or not?

You can easily book a Dolomite breakfast in our Gamz Apart. And during the day and in the evenings, you can spoil yourself in one of the numerous restaurants or traditional Alpine huts. Mayve you want to take a seat at our partner restaurant Grüne Laterne? In the afternoon you can choose snacks and homemade cakes from the menu of our Gamz Apart (not included in the apartment rate).

Discover your holiday apartment in our Villa in Sexten.
Discover your holiday apartment in our Villa in Sexten.
Breakfast
 
Breakfast
Indulgence in the morning

For breakfast we pamper you with freshly brewed coffee, crispy bread and many regional specialities and handmade delicacies. In summer you savour your refreshment on the Dolomite terrace of Gamz Apart. 

Take-away
 
Take-away
Gusto Alpin

The Rosticceria at „Grüne Laterne“ provides take-away delicacies and regional specialities, that can easily be cooked in your apartment. Taste the best of the brand Gusto Alpin – from dumpling and gnocchi to pasta.

Do it your way

At our house the choice is yours. Which amenities do you want to use, which services do you need? Every day you can decide flexibly and spontaneously: self-catering or fine dining in a restaurant? Go on a tour alone or be guided by the Alpinschule Sexten to the most beautiful places of the region. What remains the same is the comfortable place to retreat in your holiday flat.

Wichtige Info

Die Appartements unserer Villa sind jederzeit buchbar. Das Gamz Apart, nur wenige Gehminuten von der Villa entfernt, öffnet im Mai 2021 seine Pforten. Gerne können Sie Ihren Erholungsaufenthalt schon jetzt planen. Fühlen Sie sich Gamz frei und genießen Sie die Vorfreude!

Appartements in der Gamz Villa

Eingebettet zwischen Tradition und Moderne, liegt unsere Villa zwischen Bergen und Tal, zwischen Freiheit und Verwöhnprogramm. Hier finden Sie in vier Ferienwohnungen in edlem Design und gemütlichem Stil eine Unterkunft die perfekte Basis für Ihre Abenteuer ist. Direkt an der Skipiste, zwei Autominuten vom Gamz Apart, wo Sie auch einchecken, und nur einen Steinwurf vom Genuss in der Grünen Laterne entfernt. 

Für Bergmenschen
und Naturliebhaber

  1. 01stilvoll
  2. 02komfortabel
  3. 03lecker
Entdecken Sie Ferienwohnungen in unserer Villa in Sexten
Entdecken Sie Ferienwohnungen in unserer Villa in Sexten
Entdecken Sie Ferienwohnungen in unserer Villa in Sexten
Elegant, gemütlich, einfach schön

Naturholzmöbel, edles Design und angenehme Farben für Schönheit, die zeitlos ist und ein Gefühl der Geborgenheit vermittelt. Hier fühlen Sie sich zu Hause, planen Ihre Ausflüge oder schwelgen in Erinnerungen an Bergerlebnisse. Gemeinsam mit der Familie, den Freunden oder dem Lieblingsmenschen finden Sie einen Ort der Entspannung.

Praktisches für Entdecker

Räume, die Platz bieten für Erholung und gemeinsame Zeit. Eine Küche, die ausgestattet ist mit allem was man zum Kochen und Genießen braucht. Ein Badezimmer das mit Stil und Komfort überzeugt. Übertroffen nur noch von der perfekten Lage, direkt am Ski- und Wandergebiet. Hier liegt das Abenteuer wahrlich vor der Haustür. Der Check-in erfolgt im Gamz Apart.

Keine Lust auf selber kochen?

Ihr Dolomitenfrühstück in der Gamz Apart können Sie ganz einfach dazubuchen. Tagsüber und abends erwarten Sie zahlreiche Restaurants, unter anderem unser Partnerbetrieb „Grüne Laterne“, und Berghütten auf hungrige Besucher. Am Nachmittag können Sie aus der kleinen Karte, mit hausgemachten Kuchen, im Gamz Apart Ihren Genuss wählen (nicht im Apartmentpreis inkludiert).

Entdecken Sie Ferienwohnungen in unserer Villa in Sexten
Entdecken Sie Ferienwohnungen in unserer Villa in Sexten
Frühstück
 
Frühstück
Genussvoller Morgen

Aromatische Kaffeespezialitäten, frisches Brot und viel Frisches und Handgemachtes aus der Region verwöhnen den Gaumen am Morgen. Im Sommer gerne auf der Dolomitenterrasse des Gamz Apart.

Take-away
 
Take-away
Gusto Alpin

Leckeres zum Mitnehmen und im Appartement einfach zuzubereiten, findet man in der Rosticceria der Grünen Laterne. Hier gibt es das Beste von Gusto Alpin – von Teigtasche über Gnocchi bis hin zu Knödeln.

Urlaubstage ohne Zwänge

Bei uns wählen Sie welche Annehmlichkeiten Sie in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Entscheiden täglich neu und spontan, ob Sie lieber selber kochen oder sich verwöhnen lassen möchten. Ob Sie alleine auf Tour gehen oder sich von den Guides der Alpinschule Sexten führen lassen. Sicher ist Ihnen ein gemütlicher Rückzugsort in Ihrer Ferienwohnung.